NEW FRONTIERS OF DIGITAL-SPACE HANNESSING AFRICAN POTENTIALS

"Smart Tourism 4.0" AFRICA

Date: 11th November 2022

Time: 10.00am CET / SA, 9.00 AM WAT/ NAT, 11.00 am EAT (duration of 2hrs.)

Tourism

"Smart Water Access and Management 4.0" AFRICA

Date: Coming soon!!

Time: 10.30am CET / SA, 9.30 AM WAT/ NAT, 11.30 am EAT (duration of 2hrs.)

water

"Satellite Applications & Digital Tech Prospects for Sectoral Industry 4.0" AFRICA

Date: Coming soon!!  2023

Time: 10.30am CET / SA, 9.30 AM WAT/ NAT, 11.30 am EAT (duration of 2hrs.)

Space tech

"Exponential SupplyChain & Trade 4.0 " AFRICA

Date: Coming soon!!

Time: 10.30am CET / SA, 9.30 AM WAT/ NAT, 11.30 am EAT (duration of 2hrs.)

supplychain tag

"Digital Carnival AFRICA"

Date: TBD

Time: TBD

Conceptual image about how a smartphone or a tablet computer with internet open a virtual door to worldwide information and multimedia sharing.

You need to login to contact with the Listing Owner. Click Here to log in.